Updates | Random

randomness-3

Hey guys! This is gonna be a super quick, update regarding a my posting.

I did make a promise to post everyday (here), so the question should be,

“Where the hell were you the last three days?”

To that my answer would be I volunteered three days ago, and the experience was strenuous, if not a bit traumatizing. After which, I became terribly ill – well moderately – and was ‘forced’ to stay in bed. Later on (two days ago) my sisters dogs got into a serious fight, in which we were  forced to break up. However, it resulted in her getting bit pretty badly, which led to her getting the bite checked out. Lastly, yesterday…. well I really don’t have an excuse for that one. Hopefully this answers any question you didn’t  might’ve had.

 

 

Leave a Reply

