4 FACT SURVEY

This tag was fun! Thank you the orang-utan librarian for tagging me! Let’s go:

 

FOUR NAMES PEOPLE CALL ME OTHER THAN MY REAL NAME:

I don’t really like nicknames but here…

Co

Pumpkies (only my aunt calls me that. Still. At 19.)

Nope

Nada

FOUR JOBS I’VE HAD:

Nothing lavish.

Dog Sitter

Cleaner (It’s a relative’s company – boring)

Marketing Writer

Assistant

FOUR MOVIES I’VE WATCHED MORE THAN ONCE:

There’s so many answers to this, but I’m just gonna provide my most recent ones.

Southpaw

Road House (haha, this movie is so wonderfully terrible)

Blades of Glory

True Grit (original)

There’s a lot more, but these are recent reports.

FOUR BOOKS OR AUTHORS I RECOMMEND:

Jane Eyre – Charlotte Bronte

Saga Volumes – Brian K. Vaughn

Stephen King

Patrick Ness

charlotte_big

FOUR PLACES I’VE LIVED:

I’ve actually lived in a lot of places in the same states, but the states are: PA, FL, and GA (soon to be adding Chicago).

love-park-bkrist-900vp

Philadelphia (hometown)

Orlando (blah)

Homestead (haha, if you wanna move to a place in America that’s really hot, and nobody speaks English, this is your kinda place)

Atlanta (current)

I’ve lived in more places, but the max is 4.

FOUR PLACES I’VE VISITED:

Boring because it’s only places in America 😦

Boston

North Carolina

Oklahoma (sooooooo boring)

Miami

FOUR THINGS I’D RATHER BE DOING RIGHT NOW:

Reading

Sleeping

Eating

Nothing (very peaceful)

FOUR FOODS I PREFER NOT TO EAT:

Stinky food

Hot Dogs (I HATE THEM)

Asparagus

Cooked fruit (gag)

FOUR OF MY FAVOURITE FOODS:

Pho!!! (I’ve mentioned this countless times)

Pizza or Pizza roll (the kinds from the Chinese store)

Curry Goat (getting my Jamaican on!)

Sushi

dsc_3217

FOUR TELEVISION SHOWS I WATCH:

I watch soooo many…

humans-channel4

Daredevil

Mr. Robot

Breaking Bad

Humans

FOUR THINGS I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS YEAR:

My trip to Thailand

Building myself

Blogging 🙂

Reading

thailand

I Tag:

Ebony Monae

Pretty, Plus, and Proud

Divinely Bossome

11 thoughts on “4 FACT SURVEY

  1. theorangutanlibrarian says:

    I watch sooo much tv too- I’m behind on Daredevil cos I couldn’t get it without netflix- but I have access now, so I can imagine I’ll be catching up soon! mmm all that food looks so good :p I’m with you about the cooked fruit though- bleuch! great post!! glad you did it!

    • Codie says:

      Me too, however, I don’t have an excuse because I have it lol. I love that show, but I’m excited for The Punisher’s tv series. Finally! Someone who understands my revulsion to cooked fruit! Haha, thank you – for tagging me and the comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

