WWW Wednesday

transparent

This is a weekly meme hosted by Taking On A World Of Words (SamAnnElizabeth) where we answer the three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

A Princess of Mars (John Carter, #1) – Science Fiction

The Air He Breathes (The Elements, #1) – New Adult

Girl of Myth and Legend – YA/Fantasy

The REM Reaper – IDK

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

Storm Front (Dresden Files #1) – Paranormal

Havoc (Havoc #1) – New Adult

Chaos (Havoc #2) – New Adult

Insanity (Havoc #3) – New Adult

WHAT DO YOU PLAN ON READING NEXT?

The Martian – Science Fiction

Saga Vol. 4 – Graphic Novel

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

    • Codie says:

      Thank you – me too 😀 I’m so inconsistent though because I actually didn’t start reading that yet haha. I’m reading Oliver Twist now, but Dickens is trying my patience.

      • theorangutanlibrarian says:

        You’re welcome 🙂 haha well you and me both- I never read the right books when I say I will- I pick them up read a couple of pages and then go, nah not right now. Ah that was my first Dickens and I really struggled with it- I’ve never known if it was cos it was hard or cos I was too young or cos it was racist- Fagin’s not quite as cuddly in that as he is in the film :/ (sorry- phew what a tangent!)

      • Codie says:

        Haha, me too! I have a bunch of books with markers within them, however, they’re unread. Wow, those are a lot of reasons haha, but they’re all quite possible. I haven’t gotten to the racist parts yet, so I know it’s not that just yet (I didn’t actually know there was any), but the other two are very possible. He just goes on and on without ever really stopping. I commend you for being a trooper and sticking this book-out because it’s about to return to the shelf :’D

Leave a Reply

