WWW Wednesday

transparent

This is a weekly meme hosted by Taking On A World Of Words (SamAnnElizabeth) where we answer the three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

Normally I read a minimum of three books at once, so right now I’m reading:

A Princess of Mars (John Carter, #1) – Science Fiction

Storm Front (Dresden Files, #1) – Paranormal

The Air He Breathes (The Elements, #1) – New Adult

Girl of Myth and Legend – YA/Fantasy

 

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

I haven’t actually finished any books recently, my schedule has been seriously chaotic, but these are the two most recent.

Sweet Tooth: Out of the Deep Woods (Sweet Tooth, #1) – Graphic Novel ★ ★ ★

Seer’s Burden (Strands, #1) – Paranormal ★ ★ ★ ★

WHAT DO YOU PLAN ON READING NEXT?

Well, I’m not really a planner but I do have three books in my line of sight.

Eleanor – Fantasy

Saga Vol. 4 – Graphic Novel

Dark Confessions: I’m cleaning out my  NetGalley TBR, which is extremely cluttered.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

Leave a Reply

