Updating the updated update

I’m out of the hospital & my laptop isn’t kaput forever!

https://m.popkey.co/e975d7/JmXzE.gif

I was released from the hospital a few days ago but my computer was still down, so I wasn’t able to respond to a lot of your comments – I’m sooooo sorry! Turns out I didn’t have strep throat, but some overly complex name for swollen tonsils. I’m taking these stupid pills so now I can eat and swallow, which is awesome. A HUGE thank you to everyone who wished me well and continued to comment when I wasn’t responding – you guys are awesome!

 

8 thoughts on “Updating the updated update

Leave a Reply

