I,Robot [Movie]

https://i0.wp.com/resizing.flixster.com/aAqexR6qJEZ2BexlMrpfZJNj2o0=/800x1200/dkpu1ddg7pbsk.cloudfront.net/movie/11/17/80/11178049_ori.jpg

Apart of his Robot series and also intermingles with the Foundation Universe series,  Isaac Asimov is one of the most revered writers of Science Fiction of all time and I, Robot (Robot, #0.1) was one of the many novels adapted to film. I’ve never read the book – although I do own a copy – but I have seen the movie, which was entertaining to watch.  Check out the trailer below:

8 thoughts on “I,Robot [Movie]

    • Codie says:

      Wasn’t it?! It received so much bad feedback but I liked it. I’ll definitely read it before the year is out – trying to diversify.

      • theorangutanlibrarian says:

        Really? I didn’t actually know that- I didn’t have my ear to the ground as much back then. Awesome! Yeah, me too- it’s not been going so great- I’ve just been reading a lot of the same old same old

      • Codie says:

        Me neither but I saw IMDb reviews and stuff, and people weren’t into like that. Well the year is still fresh you’ve got time haha. I remember you said you don’t read much Science Fiction but you enjoyed the Martian, do you think you’ll read more of that?

      • Codie says:

        Ahh yes that’s the hard part sometimes. I wish you well on your travels to the sci fi genre. 😄

Leave a Reply

