7 thoughts on “Atonement [Movie]

  1. theorangutanlibrarian says:

    Oh so glad you watched it- isn’t it phenomenal! Agree with you about the buckets- the second time I watched this I cried non stop from beginning to end cos I knew what was gonna happen! It’s a great movie- and well worth watching πŸ™‚

    • Codie says:

      Yes it it! It’s definitely a movie you watch more than once because it’s hard to comprehend at first, I literally couldn’t – or refused to believe – that that’s what happened – for me It’s like watching The Titanic or Romeo & Juliet.

Leave a Reply

