The Creative Blogger Award

 

creative-blogger-award1.png

So, I’ve been nominated for this lovely award by the extremely creative Kiwi Reads! Stalk her blog because it’s amazing and you’ll love it. Thank you, Kiwi Reads!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

5 Facts:
(I figured I’d do a themed 5 facts based on music)

  1. I’ve mentioned this before, but my first concert was the Goo Goo Dolls
  2. My second concert was The Roots (but I’m from Philly so that’s like a staple)
  3. My third concert was J. Cole ❀
  4. I have every Arctic Monkeys album
  5. I LOVE classical Jazz

I Nominate:

the orang-utan librarian

Charleigh’s Book Nook

Jess’s Reading Nook

Michelle, Books and Movies Addict

The Bookkeeper’s Secrets

happyalex

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

    • Codie says:

      Why, thank you – I tried to spruce it up a bit! Used to as in past tense?? Lol, I’ve loved them since…it feels like forever. You’re so welcome! I can’t wait to read your facts πŸ™‚

  1. jessreadingnook says:

    Thank you for the nomination! πŸ™‚
    I was a huge Arctic Monkeys fan in high school. And Goo Goo Dolls as a first concert is pretty cool. Mine is so embarrassing- my parents took me to see Hanson when I was like seven (if you don’t know who they are, they were a popular boy band in the 90s).

    • Codie says:

      You’re welcome! πŸ™‚
      Sadly, I do know Hanson. I’m not sure if you’re a fan, however I still have to apologize that you were subjected to that haha. It is cool that your first concert was that young though.

      I enjoy their music so much, along with the Goo Goo Dolls who are just phenomenal!

Leave a Reply

