Dragon’s Loyalty Award

So, the awesome orang-utan librarian has graciously nominated me for this amazing award! Thank you so much orang-utan librarian!

 

dragon's loyalty award

Rules:

  • Display the award on your blog
  • Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who awarded you
  • Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
  • Write seven interesting things about you

 

Seven “interesting” facts about me:

  1. I can count to 50 in french
  2. My right leg is longer than my left
  3. I’m allergic to Aloe
  4. I make the BEST (in my mind) basil pasta
  5. I’ve never eaten seafood or pork
  6. I was a vegetarian for two years
  7. I’m bored with these facts

I hope you ‘enjoyed’ those amazingly, interesting facts about moi. I’m sooo interesting (I had to laugh super hard at that one) it’s hard to contain those facts, I know, I know…ANYWAY

I nominate:

Jess’s Reading Nook

The Literary Hellion

freadom library

LibroLiv

that bookshelf bitch

Michelle, Books and Movies Addict

https://i0.wp.com/data2.whicdn.com/images/26527294/adorable-cute-disney-dragon-gif-Favim.com-293129_large.gif

 

 

2 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. jessreadingnook says:

    I love basil! I’m slightly obsessed with pesto, though I’m too lazy to make it. Thanks for the nomination 🙂

    • Codie says:

      Isn’t basil amazing! The fragrance is out of this world, it’s my favorite herb along with sage. But pesto is really good, although time consuming, because I use a mortar and pestle, so I know how you feel. You’re so welcome 😀

Leave a Reply

