Recovery Road [TV Series]

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/IeYCFCvImTuz2h_afepJKa99-D3uOI-QMszvoAfin06lHVxvtyMRmHlgAU6zaPjarvk=w1264

Based on the novel Recovery Road by Blake Nelson, this show hasn’t aired on television yet, but will in January 25, 2016 on the changed name of Freeform instead of ABC Family – don’t ask me why, because the old name is much better to me.Β  I haven’t read this book, nor had I heard about this series it until xfinity started stalking me to watch it, which I still haven’t, thus I don’t know if the books good or the television series but let’s hope so.Β  Since this show doesn’t have a trailer (WTF) I’ll simply leave the summary.


Centers on Maddie, a party girl and a highly functioning addict who makes the difficult decision to live with other recovering addicts at a rehab facility, while facing the daily pressures of her teenage life.

Are you going to watch the series? Are you going to read the book? Or will you do neither?

2 thoughts on “Recovery Road [TV Series]

Leave a Reply

