Goodwill Haul: Part 1

So, remember how I said post were only going to be every other day, 3 post per day in this post ? Well I lied. Unintentionally of course, but it’s still a lie. It’s thunderstorms all day here in Atlanta and I figured why not publish a few post!

d1577c2f4ac5adfbac0f8ecefa3cba4d

Getting to the point, which also happens to be the title, I went to the Goodwill about two weeks ago and my mind has never returned.

What am I talking about?

Well there’s a back section of the Goodwill in my area filled to capacity with books, books, books, and books! In total I bought 16 books, which were in pristine condition, for only $30. So, I’ll be presenting each book purchased (from amazon too) over the course of some odd days.

Book 1:

The Giver by Lois Lowery

The Giver

(I have no idea why that water bottle is on the floor)

 

 

2 thoughts on “Goodwill Haul: Part 1

    • Codie says:

      The goodwill is godsend when I want discounts on books and used supplies for DIY projects. I did enjoy the book…finished it in one day. But yeah, charity shop isn’t the best name haha.

Leave a Reply

