Site Update

You’re not going mental. Technically I didn’t update – it’s more like I switched the theme of my blog to be more aesthetically pleasing, and because I was bored (don’t be fooled, this was the main reason). I also changed the title of the site, although the web address is the same. So take some time, soak it in, and tell me what you think if you care, if not then

*talks to self*

tumblr_min7fwdk2c1s4gwjko1_500

that’s cool too.

Thanks for reading this post and I hope you enjoy the new look!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Site Update

Leave a Reply

