Upcoming Reviews

upcoming_collage

Believe it or not…I’m a big reader. hehe. I mean it! Literally I read around 10 to 15 books on a good month, so when I say that my to-review list is backed up, I truly mean it. Currently I have around 50 or so novels to review but let’s be real, I’ll probably only get around to about 12 or 15. Therefore I have decided to just make a post of upcoming post, which basically means it’s the annoying preview before the movie. Be that as it may, I felt that this was a splendid idea to give the few assortment of people who indeed read this blog.

So, after much rambling here’s the list:

  1. Divergent (Trilogy) – Veronica Roth
  2. Game (Jasper Dent, #2) – Barry Lyga
  3. One the Edge of Love (Mama’s Brood, #1) – Shaya Rucker
  4. Metal Love Songs – Shiree McCarver
  5. Love Through Pain – Ancelli
  6. Someone To Watch Over Me – Sienna Mynx
  7. The Taming of the Shrew – William Shakespeare 
  8. Affairs of the Dead (The Reanimation Files, Book 1) – A.J. Locke (Not featured above)

I hope you’re interested in these upcoming reviews, some of the books were awesome and others were mediocre. But in the mean time…

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Reviews

  1. Coco says:

    Wow! 50?! I currently have 10 books in my to be reviewed queue and I was feeling some kinda way about that. 50 would be a bit overwhelming for me. Looking forward to reading those you do decide to review.

    • phobo55 says:

      Oooh I can’t wait for your reviews! But yeah 50 books is an overload that I’m not going to trouble myself with, although I wish could because the majority of the books were awesome. But I hope you enjoy the pending reviews 🙂

Leave a Reply

